ST8 gives French SMEs the opportunity to utilise the European directive and the French regulatory framework to achieve streamlined funding of up to €8 million.

Accelerate financing
for growing businesses

French SMEs are globally recognised

Expertise in France is recognized worldwide across many industries, including, technology, products and services. BPI France estimates that nearly 60% of French companies want to invest in 2019. The required building blocks need to be in place to ensure the market reaches its potential.

Access to financing is still difficult

Individual and institutional investors offer genuine funding opportunities for French SMEs, but these companies have little access to these networks. Today, digital technology makes it easier to link supply and capital.

Investor flexibility is needed

On-line investment opportunities are usually reserved for qualified investors. The minimum investment amount often needs to be above €100,000 and the conditions for buying and selling securities are limited. With blockchain technology, the investment is now simplified and accessible to all.

How does it work?

Capitalize on new European regulatory opportunities

Since July 2018, under article 211-2 of the General Regulations of the French Financial Markets Authority (AMF), French companies can directly solicit investments from the public every 12 months for an amount lower than €8 million. For this purpose, a synthetic disclosure document (DIS) must be made available to investors and an identification procedure must be executed.

Automate the fundraising process with blockchain technology

Blockchain technology allows for the circulation of value on digital platforms, without the need for time consuming and expensive intermediaries. Thanks to digitisation, the investment experience becomes simple and straightforward. Communication between shareholders and managers is facilitated and administrative procedures are automated, making it a simplified process for investors.

Open funding to a global investor audience

By representing shares on a decentralized network, a company can gain access to an international network of investors. These investors can easily buy and sell their interests with one another, in compliance and under the control of the issuer.

The complete investment solution

Structuring the investment offer

Psion Finance analyzes your company’s business plan, sets up the project, prepares investor documentation, manages the structuring of your offer and monitors the relationship with your investors.

Founded by Largillière Finance, Psion Finance advises French and international companies thanks to the experienced team and their network of specialized advisors.

Digital investment platform

Tokeny Solutions provides the necessary technology to enable you to easily onboard and manage your investors. Financial securities are represented by tokens on the blockchain, allowing seamless transferability from one investor to another through a 100% digital experience.

Investor communication

Havas Blockchain, a subsidiary of the globally recognised Havas Communication Group, develops effective marketing campaigns for French and international investors. Investor communication, acquisition and a conversion plan enables you to reach a global audience ranging from individual to institutional investors.

Paris-with-logo@2x

Finance your growth

ST8 propose aux PME françaises de financer le développement de leurs activités en utilisant la directive européenne et le cadre réglementaire français permettant un appel de fonds direct auprès d’investisseurs, pour toutes sommes inférieures à 8 millions d’euros en France

Accélérer le financement
des entreprises en croissance

Le potentiel des PME françaises

L’expertise française est reconnue dans le monde entier dans de nombreux secteurs, technologiques ou traditionnels, dans les produits et dans les services. BPI France estime que près de 60% des entreprises françaises souhaitent investir en 2019. Elles ont donc besoin de sources de financement adaptées pour assurer leur développement.

Un accès au financement de croissance encore difficile

Les entreprises françaises ont encore peu d’accès direct aux réseaux d’investisseurs individuels et institutionnels alors qu’elles constituent souvent de réelles opportunités d’investissement. Le digital permet aujourd’hui de faciliter la mise en relation de l’offre et de la demande de capitaux.

Le besoin de flexibilité des investisseurs

Les opportunités d’investissement en direct sont habituellement réservées à des investisseurs qualifiés: Le montant minimum d’investissement doit souvent être supérieur à 100 000 euros, et les conditions d’achat et de vente des titres sont restreints. Avec la technologie blockchain, l’investissement est maintenant simplifié et rendu accessible à tous.

Comment ça marche?

Capitaliser sur les nouvelles opportunités réglementaires européennes

L’article 211-2 du Règlement Général de l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) permet, depuis juillet 2018, aux entreprises françaises de solliciter directement un investissement auprès du public pour des montants inférieurs à 8 millions d’euros tous les 12 mois. Pour cela, un document d’information synthétique (DIS) doit être rendu disponible aux investisseurs et une procédure d’identification doit être réalisée.

Automatiser le processus de levée de fonds grâce à la technologie blockchain

La technologie blockchain permet la circulation de valeur, sur des plateformes numériques, sans intermédiaire. L’expérience d’investissement devient simple et directe grâce au digital. La communication entre actionnaires et gestionnaires est facilitée et les procédures administratives sont automatisées, permettant une ouverture à un plus grand nombre d’investisseurs.

S’ouvrir à une audience globale d’investisseurs

En représentant ses actions sur le réseau décentralisé blockchain, une entreprise peut accéder à un réseau international d’investisseurs qui peuvent plus facilement acheter et céder leurs participations entre eux, en toute conformité et sous le contrôle de la société concernée.

La solution complète d’investissement

Structuration de l’offre d’investissement

Psion Finance effectue l’analyse du business plan de votre société, prépare la documentation investisseurs, gère la structuration de vos titres financiers, la mise en place du projet et le suivi de la relation avec vos investisseurs.

Fondé par Largillière Finance, Psion Finance  conseille des entreprises françaises et internationales grâce à une équipe expérimentée et un réseau de conseillers spécialisés.

Plateforme digitale d’investissement

Tokeny Solutions met à disposition la technologie nécessaire permettant à vos investisseurs de souscrire facilement, et vous facilitant la gestion des actionnaires. Les titres financiers sont représentés par des tokens sur la blockchain, permettant une transférabilité facilitée d’un investisseur à l’autre via une expérience 100% digitale.

Communication aux investisseurs

Havas blockchain, offre du Groupe de communication Havas, prend en charge le marketing auprès des investisseurs français et internationaux. Plan de communication, acquisition et conversion des investisseurs vous permettent d’atteindre une audience globale d’investisseurs individuels ou institutionnels.

Paris-with-logo@2x

Financez votre croissance